>>The School Participated in Indian International Model United Nations (IIMUN), 2015 and The School won five awards and lifted the trophy for the Best Delegation.

The awards are:-

1.       Prajwal Tiwari – Best Delegate in the Lok Sabha Committee.

2.       K. Shreenath Bohra – Best Delegate in the Disarmament and security Committee.

3.       Darshan Chopra – Best Photographs in the International Press.

4.       Meghna Chandy – High Recommendation in the Vidhan Sabha Committee.

5.       Kartikeya Chaurasia – Special Mention in the Disarmament and security Committee.




>> Kunal Agarwal of class XII Scored highest grade across Rajasthan in 2014 IAIS  conducted by MACMILLAN

>> Divesh Uttamchandani of class XII qualified the KYVP Exams IInd level.

>> Mudit Verma and Harshil Choudhary qualified the NTSE second stage exams.

>> Mudit Verma and Harshil Choudhary of Class XI and Param Mangal , Kanishk and Shubham (left) have qualified the NTSE 2014  II Stage  .

>> In the science quiz - 2015 held at Defence Laboratory Jodhpur on 10th Feb. 2015, following students had secured ranks :

Mudit Verma , class XI (3rd position)

Rudraksh Chhangani , Class IX(2nd Position)


Basketball   -        Ankit Choudhary was selected to Attend National level Competition in R.B.S.E. Tournament.

                                Gymnastics -        Archi Singhvi (class XII) and Ayushi Taparia participated in S.G.F.I.                                        National level tournament held at  Delhi and Kolkata.

Softball       -        Avyansh Singh (class VIII) and Siddharth Siyag  (class VI) participated in Poni National Championship

held at Indore (M.P.)

Karate         -       1. Jeeshan Ali                Class IX

                             2. Shreyansh                  Class IX

                             3. Prithvi Raj Pillai        Class VII

                             4. Pradhuman Panwar   Class IV

                             Participated in International Karate Championship  held at Goa.

                             1. Jeeshan Ali                Class IX

                             2. Shreyansh Phophaliya        Class IX

                             3. Abhijeet Bishnoi        Class VII

                             4. Akash Dadhich          Class VI

                             5. Sambhav Phophaliya Class V

                             6. Pradhuman Panwar   Class IV

                             Participated in 27 All India Karate Federation tournament held at Jaipur.

2013 - 2014

>> Nikhil Gupta (Class XI ) has qualified the KVPY (Kishore Vagyanik Protsahan Yojna) 2013-14 conducted by Department of Science and Technology , Govt. of India.

>>Param Mangal (class X) has cleared INMO (Indian National Mathematics Olympiad) 2014, conducted by Homi Bhabha center for Science education.

>> Param Managl (class X ) has qualified the RMO (Regional Mathematics Olympiad)  Ist Level conducted by Homi Bhabha center for science education.

>> In (ZIO) Zonal Informatics Olympiad 2013-14 conducted by CBSE - Gaurav Somani (XII A) and Kunal Agarwal (XI A) qualified the first level.

>> In KVPY (Kishore Vagyanik Protsahan Yojna) 2013-14  conducted by Department of Science and Technology, Govt. of India - Nikhil Gupta (XI A) qualified both the levels.


>> The following students have cleared both the levels of NTSE 2013

       Vardhmaan Kumar (XI A)

       Nikhil Gupta (XI A)

       Rajeev Lohiya (XI A)

>>  In the Space quiz held Regional Remote Sensing Service Centre , Jodhpur  Organised by ISRO, the following

       students secured the third position Vardhmaan Kumar (XI A) and Nikhil Gupta (XI A).

Sports :

>> Ankit Choudhary (VIII) and Dhananjay (IX) were selected for state level Basketball tournament.

>> Arzoo Patwal(XI) and Sakshi (VI) were selected for state level Badminton tournament.

>> Zeeshan Ali (VII) and Prateek Kumar (IX) were selected for National Level Karate Tournament.


2012 - 2013

>> Preksha Lalwabi of St. Anne's School secured the 12th position in CPT 2012.

>> Vageesha Yadav of XII C represented Rajasthan at the 28th Youth National Basket Ball Championships held at Nagpur in June 2011

>> Gautam Choudhary of X and Sanya Bhatti of VIII represented Rajasthan at the 39th Sub Junior National Basket Ball Championships held at goa in May 2012.

>> In (ZIO) Zonal Informatics Olympiad 2012-13 conducted by CBSE - Gaurav Somani (XI A) and Vikas Chouhan (XII A) qualified the first level.

>> In KVPY (Kishore Vagyanik Protsahan Yojna) 2012-13  conducted by Department of Science and Technology, Govt. of India - Gaurav Somani (XI A) and Kushagra Surana (XII B) qualified the first level.

>>In a Inter School Quiz conducted by Defence Lab Jodhpur on 15th Feb. 2013 to celebrate Science Day, Sanyam changani of class IX C secured Third position .

>> NTSE (National Talent Search Examination) , Nikhil Gupta (X-F), Vardhmaan (X D), Pallavjeet Singh nirwan (X C) and Rajeev Lohiya ( X E) qualified the First Level.


2011 - 2012

>> Nikhil Gupta (IX) Ist Position , Akshay Vyas (IX) 3rd position, Vikas chouhan (XI) 2nd position Science stream, Mayank Kulshreshtha (XI) 3rd postion science stream , got the respective positions in the science quiz held in Defence Lab., Jodhpur on 14th of Feb. 2012 to celebrate the National science day.

>> Navneet Singh Tanwar, Sidharth Sethu and Shubham Duagr of XII A Science Stream stood first in the Inter School Quiz competition held on January 25, 2012 organised by Central Arid Zone Research Institute, Jodhpur on the eve of Republic day 2012.

>> Navneet Singh Tanwar and Rachit Bhandari of XII A of Science stream stood first in the Inter school Chemistry Quiz held at Lachoo Memorial College on 8th Nov. 2011.

>> Sidharth Sethu and Shubham Dugar of XII A Science Stream  stood second in the Interschool Limca Book Of Record Quiz - 2011 held on 29th July 2011.

>> Sidharth Sethu and Shubham Dugar were selected at national level to participate in the aptitude tests Technothlon - conducted by IIT Guwahati and finished 8th in India.

>>Aastha Bhansali stood Second in National level NLU Entrance (CLAT)

>>Following Students of class XII received CBSE Merit Certificates -2011


1.      Shubham Phophalia (Commerce)

2.      Kartikey Jain (Commerce)

3.      Meenu M. Joseph (Arts)

4.      Ritu Doodi (Arts)

5.      Shivangini Rathore (Arts)


>>Following students of class X received Certificate of Merit -2011


1.       Anurag Dhingra

2.       Harsh Sharma

3.       Ishita Choudhary

4.       Vinay Patidar

5.       Vishal Jain

6.       Anshu Arora

7.       Prashant Sharma

8.       Jaya Mundra

9.       Shivam Sankhla

10.   Vaibhav Baheti

11.   Abhinav Pandey

12.   Gunjan Sanwal

13.   Ishaan Rai

14.   Mayank Kulshreshtha

15.   Disha Sharma

16.   Geetika Chouhan

17.   Kanika Choudhary

18.   Palak Khinvasara

19.   Pranjal Chaudhary



>>  Athletics - Varsha Sharma participated in National in long jump. The tournament was organised by Divine Child School Mehsana (Gujarat).

>> Table Tennis - Our girls reached in semi finals in cluster level tournament.

                                 Akshay vyas was placed third in the individual championship.

                                 The tournament was organised by Bharti Children Academy Ganganagar.

>> Football - Boys under 19 reached in quarter finals. The tournament was organized by BRJD public school Rajgarh.

>> Chess - Our school team participated in Zonal level tournament and was placed sixth in the zone.

>> Basket Ball - The under - 19 boys school team participated in cluster level Basket ball tournament organised by Raath International School Behror Alwar.