Prize Distribution VI to VIII 2019-20

Prize Distribution VI to VIII 2019-20

  • Thu 13, 02 2020

The Annual Prize Distribution  (ACTIVITIES)

The Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony was held on 7th February 2020 in the auditorium to felicitate the students of classes VI, VII and VIII for showing their talent in various activities held throughout the session 2019-2020.

The ceremony commenced with the lighting of lamp by the Vice Principal, Mrs. Tessy Joseph. She, then gave the certificates and books to the winners.The students were extremely happy and excited to receive the awards.

Kratika Arora of VIII B, Abhinav Sparsh Jha of VIII F and Jasjyot Kaur Chabbra of VIII G were given the best Prefect awards. The prize for the best class was bagged by VIII F. A special prize was given to Mrs. Rekha Bhandari for 'Full Attendance'.

The Vice Principal, Mrs. Tessy Joseph congratulated and motivated the students with a short but valuable speech. The ceremony then came to an end with a vote of thanks by her.